Club Officers

Each year in October the Board of Directors prepares a slate of candidates for the positions of President, Vice President, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary and Treasurer for the upcoming year. Consequently, the Board of Directors is always looking for members interested in serving our club in an executive capacity. If you have an interest, please let us know.

President David Waller
Vice President  David Berschauer
Treasurer  Duffy Daughenbaugh
Corresponding Secretary   Jill Spofford
Recording Secretary   Leo Kempczenski
Past President   David Berschauer

Librarian Dr. Paul Tuskes
Historian Dr. Paul Tuskes
Parliamentarian Dr. Paul Tuskes
Co-Editor David Berschauer
Co-Editor David Waller
Art Editors Rex Stilwill and Lisa Lindahl
Publicity Chair David Berschauer
Botanical Garden Rep Dr. Wes Farmer